Follow us on:

3710 University Drive Suite 140
Durham NC 27707

Phone: 919.956.9124
FAX: 919.682.1449

Toll Free:


3710 University Drive Suite 140
Durham NC 27707
919-956-9124 (Toll Free: 1-888-997-9124)
FAX: 919-682-1449

Please provide the following contact information:
*Required information

*First Name
*Last Name
Outside of N.C.
Prefer not to say

Please select the NCCADV staff member/regional representative that you would
like to contact:

Carolina Alzuru - Coordinated Community Response Specialist
ERS Funded Counties
Judy Chaet - Operations Director
Monique Conway - Training Administrative Specialist
Rachel Dooley - Evaluation Specialist - Region 5*
Nancy Emslie - Director of Finance and Administration
Catherine Guerrero - Prevention Coordinator - Region 1
Germane James - Communications and Development Coordinator - Region 6*
Trishana Jones - Children and Youth Specialist - Region 2
Vivette Jeffries Logan - Director of Training & Technical Assistance
Non Member
Bonnie Louthan- Financial Specialist - Non Member
 Dana Mangum - Interim Executive Director
Amily McCool - Systems Advocacy Coordinator - Region 3*
Interim Executive Director

*ERS funded counties should still contact the Coordinated Community
Response Specialist

Region 1 Counties Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Yancey

Region 2 Counties - Alamance, Alleghany, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Orange, Person, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin

Region 3 Counties Alexander, Anson, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Richmond, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Region 4 Counties Chatham, Cumberland, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Harnett, Hoke, Johnston, Lee, Moore, Roberson, Scotland, Vance, Wake, Warren

Region 5 Counties Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Greene, Duplin, Jones, Lenoir, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Sampson, Wayne

Region 6 Counties Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Currituck, Chowan, Dare, Gates, Edgecombe, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wilson

ERS Counties Camden, Cherokee, Cleveland, Hyde, Mitchell, Pasquotank, Sampson, Tyrrell, Wilson, Yancey

Comments or suggestions?

Copyright 2014, NCCADV, all rights reserved.

Internet services by: MRG Design